Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

It's a pleasure to find such diverse and numerous discussions continue to gravitate towards the topic of Holosync, Bill Harris, and Centerpointe! I have been using Holosync for three months now (awakening prologue), and being a guy who values questions and critical thinking, I of course have my doubts. But ironically its the common doubts of most others that are the very things that have kept me going! Let me explain.

I have heard countless people express again and again that Holosync is not *making* them perfectly emotionally balanced and wise and enlightened, etc. Of course not! If it did - you wouldn’t need it! From what I have grown to understand, Holosync is DESIGNED to provide a gradual and incremental stimulus over time (over YEARS) to your psychological apparatus, causing it to eventually break down under too much entropy and thus to reform on a more cohesive level that is able to handle the entropy that it previously could not handle. Then the entropy is again increased, and the structure is forced to break down again and reform on an even higher level. OF COURSE YOU REACT TO THE HOLOSYNC STIMULUS BE EXPERIENCEING OVERWHELM. If you didn't then the program wouldn't be doing its job.

The very idea that this program could initiate processes that parallel emotional catharsis or even psychosis is the reason why I bought it and use it! Intrinsically I recognized the value in such a powerful tool (yet, there are many other, more gentle tools, for those who prefer)... But THE HAMMER is the quickest way to self-mastery - albeit not the safest.