Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

Hi,

I'm a new student of SF Level 1. I've begun the active practices and meditations and I'm enjoying myself so far. I was hoping I'd be seeing and feeling the energy more by now. (I guess I'm just impatient)

My question pertains to Level 2. I'm wondering how many of you have practiced it at home, and how long you spent learning Level 1 before starting your study of Level 2? Is there a fixed time period? Is there some kind of internal feedback your level 1 practice should be resulting in that tells you you're ready for level 2?

thanks for any comments you can share. I'm looking forward to participating here as my Qigong practice grows.

Jay

Quote:

Hi,

I'm a new student of SF Level 1. I've begun the active practices and meditations and I'm enjoying myself so far. I was hoping I'd be seeing and feeling the energy more by now. (I guess I'm just impatient)

My question pertains to Level 2. I'm wondering how many of you have practiced it at home, and how long you spent learning Level 1 before starting your study of Level 2? Is there a fixed time period? Is there some kind of internal feedback your level 1 practice should be resulting in that tells you you're ready for level 2?

thanks for any comments you can share. I'm looking forward to participating here as my Qigong practice grows.

Jay

Hey there, Jay, and welcome!

I am still learning SFQ myself. I began Level I in the fall of 2005 and I just started Level II a few weeks ago! I had the entire Deluxe Home Study, but I just was not ready to begin Level II until now.