Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

Hi alexK:

*Personal genius: i was wondering if you could help me formulate the exact sentences needed to achieve specific goals that i would like to achieve with the personal genius tape. i can't seem to come up with the exact sentences in response to each session's purpose, so would you please give me a few exact sentence examples for each goal listed below:

1). "i want to channel my creativity for song, lyric writing/ creative writing." Explainaton: i want to be able to have full access to all my creeativity w/out any writing or creative blocks everytime i sit down to write. i basically want to be able to sit down, have no writers-block and have my creativty (creative ideas) raging and unobstructed.

2). "When studying/ reading/ learning, to enter the flow state for maximum retention of the information i'm studying." Explaination: Everytime i study or go to learn anything, i basically want to able to retain as much of the information studied as possible for later use. *also, i want to study, read, and learn with a deeper understanding of all the info studied. Could you please make sure that you include the DEEPER UNDERSTANDING part in the sentences.*
This is basically for enhanced studying and better learning.

Thank you for your patience and i'll be looking forward to your reply!

John Q Public.

Administrator
Administrator

quote:
Originally posted by John_Q_Public:
Hi alexK:

*Personal genius: i was wondering if you could help me formulate the exact sentences needed to achieve specific goals that i would like to achieve with the personal genius tape. i can't seem to come up with the exact sentences in response to each session's purpose, so would you please give me a few exact sentence examples for each goal listed below: