I've been using Paraliminals and home study courses since 1991.One area that's been hit and miss for me is relationships.I know I cannot control what another person does because it takes more than one in any given relationship.What I'd like to know is there anyone on the forum who has had success in restoring a relationship using this work?

"Don't ever call me , don't email me, and I hope this will be our last interaction." That's the last thing they said to me last year.

Those words ring in my head a lot.Has anyone had a degree of success for this to become otherwise?
Please don't respond with the typical "cut your losses" answer.I am asking for those who have had success in this specific area.Thanks so much.
I think you need to look into what caused the break-up of your relationship. Maybe you can use New Options Generator, New Behavior Generator or Break the Habit.
Thanks for your reply.Have you ever had success in restoring a relationship of any kind, whether it be friendship, a potential for friendship, romantic, or what have you?
What I am most open to is seeing a post from someone who has had success after accepting the fact of what I posted earlier, and where they went from there.

I appreciate you taking the time to read my post.
In romantic relationships, once it was over, I just moved on. I have remained friends with some women, but nothing close. I feel that broken relationships leave many unresolved emotions so I prefer to move on. The close friendship could rekindle the old problems and feelings.