Posted By: Aloys Books - 11/21/00 09:36 PM
Hi,
I am just starting out and I wonder
if you have to read 3 or more differt books
a day or may that be the same 3 or more books
during a few days.

Posted By: Pete Bissonette Re: Books - 11/22/00 12:55 AM
You would receive most benefit when you PhotoRead 3 or more books every single day when first starting.

Posted By: Michael Saikali Re: Books - 11/22/00 12:58 AM
Aloys,

Apply PR to every and any type of material you can get your hands on.

The important thing is not what you PR but the fact that you are actively engaged in the act of PR'ing.

Humbily,

Michael Saikali

Posted By: Michael Saikali Re: Books - 11/22/00 12:59 AM
Aloys,

Apply PR to every and any type of material you can get your hands on.

The important thing is not what you PR but the fact that you are actively engaged in the act of PR'ing.

Humbily,

Michael Saikali

Posted By: weight39doug Re: Books - 11/23/00 03:52 AM
Aloys when I started out I photofocused 3 or more books a day on the same subject. Then I would activate one of them per week. I found photofocusing that many books to be a less daunting task. Although, activating all of them would be good practice.

Wow, Doug Weight #39 just scored for the Edmonton Oilers. Sweet. Hockey Rules.

Posted By: sixtos Re: Books - 12/07/00 12:18 AM
Do you still preview, all the material that you PR?, or instead, do you do postviewing? any comments. thak you.

Posted By: Pete Bissonette Re: Books - 12/07/00 03:31 AM
I preview a book when I'm determining whether or not I want to PhotoRead it; otherwise, I postview.

I also preview when I am extremely curious about a book and want immediate conscious gratification. In thinking about it, I tend to have more curiosity about a book when I order it online instead of getting from a bookstore or library. It seems my curiosity builds from the time I click that button to when it arrives.

Posted By: sixtos Re: Books - 01/17/01 09:43 PM
quote:
Originally posted by sixtos: