Posted By: sidonis how come I get worse? - 09/27/12 11:08 PM
Hi everyone,I'm new to this spring forest.

I have practiced Ken cohens qigong before and got worse after 2 weeks so stoped it....I didnt want to make things even worse for myself, I have had chronic fatigue for 9 years now and never get a cold, not like other people anyway, I just get more fatigued, never get a cough, runny nose or a sore throat.

I have been working through level 1 of spring forest qigong, and noticed I'm getting worse again!!, it doesnt seem to be going away or getting better just worse.......now some might call this a healing crises, but I dont want to get worse and stir things up again, should I carry on or should I stop?
Tough chioce maybe this qigong is doing me more harm than good.

thanx Sid.
Posted By: faerywhisp Re: how come I get worse? - 10/01/12 01:31 PM
Namasta' Sidonis,