Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
cuhk003 Offline OP
OP Offline

i am a hk student, i want to buy the photoreading course a long time ago, but i feel that the price was a bit too high for a student, as my home is poor. acutally i have buy photoreading book for cantonese version. but i just reading and trying, but i think that may be a self-study course will teach more than jsut a book, is that true?
here is the question, if i buy the course, can i contact the coach? and acutally how do i check my process of learning photoreading?
also, when do the next time the product will reduce its price.
as i want to be as successful as yours. and i will promote its to others once i success.

thank you so much whatever your answer is.
if this is not a good question, plz just delete the post. thx.

Hi! Here is some info Alex (our moderator for the Photoreading Forum) responded on a post awhile ago.

"You need at least the book. The self-study course is a good idea if you need a helping hand with following a workable, hands on approach to learning. Seminars are for people who like to learn along side others and have a knack of starting a home study course but not finishing it.
People with a fair level of comprehension skills will manage just fine with book learning. If you have problems in this area be prepared for a larger learning curve if you are learning with the book alone."

Alex

There are advantages with the personal learning course in terms of exercises that you can do & you can probably do the learning course over a weekend.

About contacting a Photoreading Instructor you could contact Alex through her email.

Photoread4me

Learning Strategies Admin
Learning Strategies Admin

You only need the classic course. Unfortunately I have the impression some important parts of the course were omitted in the Cantonese translation. You can get by with a little bit of stubbornness and the forum if you cannot afford the classic course.