Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#55477 07/30/06 01:10 PM
OP Offline

I posted a little while ago that my life is not working out the way that I would like to.
My goals seem like they are going to happen then they quite and I am worse off than before. I have done the deluxe course and I have done every single exercise. I keep recycling thru the material and now I am starting to be down significantly. For some reason I cannot pull it off. And I fail. As for relationships I am a very good-looking man with a wonderful personality. Yet this doesn’t help me in any way shape or form. And as for finances it doesn’t happen for me. Even though I work as a mechanic my educational background is in Business I have studied in Institutes and Colleges many years in investment finance having a stockbrokers license. I believe I should have the edge. But I don’t. And I am on a strict budget and I find it almost impossible to manage my money and that is what I went to school for. I am willing to keep on going on with the course and it has been almost a year. It is just that I have a hard time shaking this depression.
Has anyone been stuck like myself and been freed?

Are you focussing on having abundance now or sometime in the future?

If your preoccupation is your perceived lack in the now, that is what will be manifested.

See yourself as having the partner of your choice now and the bank balance that you have decided on.

The problem with 'wanting' is that you will always be unfulfilled, because the unconsious part of the brain interprets this as an instruction to 'want' which is easily achievable rather than to 'have'.