Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#56308 10/07/06 09:43 AM
Niro Offline OP
OP Offline

Hallo everybody,
I am from The Netherlands, and my English is not so good.

Oke, I am a beginner PR. I want to master it. I start practise it for 4 months.

But I have few questions.

Can you learn the PhotoReading System with just a book? Or You need the whole course, or training? Are here people who mastered the PR just with the book?

How long it does take for you to get the first activation, I mean your comprehensive of the subject is good enough that you don't need to read in the traditional way? (I know that you need a good purpose)

How does sound your purpose for a dictionary?

When activation, how does ideas, pictures, or anything come to you?

What you have to do for a good activation? I usually have a good purpose, and then request my subconscious mind to tell me about the subject. But usually I don't get anything. While I have a good purpose.

What are the most made mistakes of a beginner photoreader? What's the big obstacle for beginners photoreaders to get the best activation?

Can you tell how you mastered the Photoreading system? Your story about it. Success and fail story.

It's a lot of questions, but I am so interested in the PR, that I want learn it.

Kind Regards
Niro

Not sure ! So I will reference my experiences with the system.
Sometimes when I think of a question, I automatically know to search for an answer in a certain place of a book. I'll just pick it up and turn to that page almost involuntarily.

When I come to read the book traditionally my ability to understand the material seems to have increased and I can read it a lot faster. Lots of material is irrelevant in many books and once you are familiar with material u can remember the meaning to whole paragraphs.

I'd say don't expect it to work , just be pleasantly surprised when it does.