Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

Hi there...

I have been using paraliminals for like 6 years now, and want to share some ideas that I have... If you have comment, or can add something, then please do that....

What paraliminals can do for you...
My experience is that paraliminals are NOT CD's that is needed for intensive listening for months with the same paraliminal CD. They are goal solving tools, which can solve your problems you have in your life... Mostly you only need to listen 1-3 times for an effective change of a problem to something better. Thats where I have found them most effective. Like if you want to change one particular belief to a new enhancing belief, or if you want to remove the fear of flying. They tend to work on specific problems as solving tools for your problems.

When I first started to listen to them then I had the thougt that they can make you happier, if you listen to them many times over.. Create happiness... And I think many people goes wrong at that point in the beginning.. They are not tools that can make you happier, by listening many many times to them as a magic pill... You have to know the problems and then solve them by paraliminals. My mistake was for the first 2 years that I thought, ok by listening I will get this and that happy.. Like Holosync... Is happyness not the ultimate goal of all goals.. What all goals tend to move toward... At Holosync, there you just listen and listen many many times to the same holosync track (and change it every month or so), and that creates overtime more happiness, relaxation, flow in your life... like a magic pill... But if you want to get happy by using paraliminals, then you have to know your problems and then fix them... Thats how paraliminals tend to work - for me at least. They are no magic pill, that just makes you happy by listening many many times, weeks and months, to the same paraliminal....