Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#57842 01/04/07 06:47 AM
RAYMOND Offline OP
OP Offline

Hi, i am new to these paraliminals and have a question or two. I follow the instructions in the C.D. case and begin to listen to the C.D. , but i find that my mind will often wander off. Suddenly i will be thinking of some thing else like " i wonder if the light really goes off in the fridge when i close the door ?"
Does anyone else have this problem? Does it effect the results? And is there some thing i can do to prevent my mind from wandering off ( besides checking out the fridge). I am listening to the self esteem supercharger if that matters at all. Maybe there is a need for a new paraliminal called " supper focus generator"

Thanks for any input.

RAYMOND #57843 01/04/07 03:33 PM

Hi Raymond, and welcome!

It is very OK for your mind to wander off - and even though you may not consciously have any idea of the connection between what your mind is wandering into, at a subconscious level, it may all be very practical, (noticing that you spelled "super" as "supper", which ties in with food and your fridge ).

As your mind wanders, the messages that are going into your ears (from two different voices) has a clear shot at hitting its target, because your conscious mind isn't in there questioning anything that is being input to your mind.

So you really are in a position to get a lot of benefit from these paraliminals - just be patient for a while.

Also, if you are looking for a clearer focus, perhaps you can use the "Personal Genius" paraliminal, if you have it. Or "Prosperity" - a good one for using whenever you want more of anything.

Cheers!
Unis

RAYMOND #57844 01/04/07 07:54 PM
RAYMOND Offline OP
OP Offline

Excellent, thanks for clearing that up for me.
Ray.

RAYMOND #57845 01/04/07 08:24 PM

Hi Unis-
It tis a good thing they have Ideal Weight- Supper Focus is already a natural ability for me <grin>

vita-man #57846 01/05/07 03:42 PM

Quote:

Hi Unis-