Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2

Phew, finally my pc is fixed.

Hi Jaysun_d7,

I am also a student so i thought my words can help you a little. As a beginner photoreader, i perceive the photoreading learning as a driving lesson.

Let's say i am learning to drive a car.

I would always believe that 'practice makes perfect'. I practice the driving skill well, i feel better and easier and i can drive the car on the traffic road without any accident or trouble. It is same with learning the PR, i practice it well so i can absorb more knowledge. If i do not practice it well, i would lost the knowledge in the phase of activation and it definitely cause trouble in my study and test.

I would also believe that 'patience makes perfect'. I consider that i need more patience to drive a fast car. The faster the car is, more patience then i need. If not, i would definitely kiss other cars and "Boom!", the accident happened.
It is same with Photoreading Wholemind System. It is a super learning system and lead me run for 30000wpm on my journey of study. Of course, i need big patience so i can handle the speed and not cause any loss of knowledge so that is not trouble in my study and test.

Lastly, I would also believe that 'do not apply PR on schoolworks while you are learning PR'.:D The situation is back to the driving lesson. Let's say i want to learn the drift. It is a hard technique for a eastern boy to learn. I believe that i would Not perform drift on the road while i still not learn it completely and well and even do not practice it in practice center. It would Definitely kill lots of people. I say lots of people but not just one people or an easy accident. It is same with learning the Photoreading Wholemind System, if i do not study it completely and do not practice it on other material, i would cause a big trouble and accident in my test and study.