Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

Hi everyone,

I'm writing this in regards to myself, I suffer from something called vitiligo. It's simply a skin disorder in which the skin looses its pigment and white patches of skin begin to appear. Recently I've noticed that my skin disorder has started to rapidly increase in its consumption of my skin. I would appreciate any advice anyone could possibly give me towards healing my skin! I'm a student so I don't have money towards the medicine and doctors that would probably not work. I know the mind is very powerful tool while trying to heal the body of any illness, I would like any suggestions towards healing myself naturally! I would like to thank everyone in advance for posting any suggestions! Thank you!

Look into the Sedona Method, or specifically, Larry Crane's Release Technique. That's the only thing I've come across powerful enough to really have a direct effect on health issues by just using your mind. It's amazing.

www.releasetechnique.com

Best of luck with it!

Have you checked out any of Donna Eden's material? It does take work to heal oneself (you have to "do the drills") but I and many others have experienced remarkable healing by taking care of the energy body. Most disease starts in the energy body before manifesting physically--and healing the energy body will heal the physical body.

She has one book, "Energy Medicine" she's written herself; there are also other books she's written with others. I personally like her "Energy Medicine Kit" because it includes a DVD that SHOWS you how to do the drills--sometimes it's easier to learn if you can see it being done.

Another worthy suggestion is to check out Spring Forest QiGong. Like Donna Eden's material, SFQ shows you how to work with your Qi which is the heart of healing.