Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#59982 05/11/07 09:02 PM
hina Offline OP
OP Offline

hi
i dont know about photo reading.but just this ,that we can read and learn fast. i have lots of pending reading material, pl you people briefly tell me what exacty it is, .would i be able to finish the all my unread stuff, with proper understanding.

hina #59983 05/12/07 06:55 AM

I am not a pro at this, however, from what I have gathered, it allows me to read my books faster with my "other than conscious mind". You do not remember things consciously, until you "activate" the book through super reading, dipping, skittering, and mind mapping. I am sure if you browse the forums, someone can answer your question better than I can.

Hina: I don't think you can instantly learn photoreading. At the very least you should obtain a copy of the book. Are you able to do that? After you have studied the book for a day or two, indeed perhaps on the very same day you obtain it, you can start to practice it. But as for getting through your immediate reading needs, I think you need to see photoreading as an investment in the near-term future and long-term future, but not so much as something you can deploy in the immediate now.

Hello Hina,

If you want to know whether the PhotoReading Whole Mind System works?. The answer is an emphatic yes. Will it allow you to finish off your pending reading material? Yes and in future it will allow you to stay on top of your reading material in whatever stage of life you are in.

My advice is, if you can afford, order the PhotoReading Self Learning Audio Course (Deluxe Edition is highly recommended). Practice it diligently for 25 days and if you don't see the results, simply return it. The course is not just a speed reading course. It is a whole mind system developed with you and your purpose (read comprehension) at centre. Don't believe anybody, not even myself. Try it out for youself and be your best judge.