Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#60008 05/15/07 04:32 AM
adam36 Offline OP
OP Offline

Hello , I have a question, I have been using holosync for about seven years now but before I started it I was something of an artist and my ideas seemed to flow out of me but ever since I have been using holosync I vertually havnt had one decent idea in the whole time .I intilaly bought holosync because the advertising claimed it would boost creativity so I thought it would enhance my artistic practise but obviously this has not happened .What I was wondering is there paraliminals or anything else someone might Know of that might help me break the drought or bring my spark back. I would greatly appeciate any input. Have a nice day Adam

adam36 #60009 05/15/07 09:31 PM

Belief?

danielcgordon #60010 05/15/07 10:31 PM

One product that I really enjoyed and has sparked much creativity and amazing insights is the Genius Code. This approach gives you access to those resources you have inside and out. I have used this for serious challenges and have recieved answers that floored me and left me breathless. And another product that I am looking at from Win Wenger is http://www.nightingale.com/a~Author~Win_Wenger.asp
I know that this will make the info flow for you.

adam36 Offline OP
OP Offline

Daniel thats might be agood idea , I have had afew doubts about myself lately.

adam36 #60012 05/16/07 11:49 AM

Hi, Adam,
Your mention of using Holosync for seven years caught my attention this a.m. , but I'm too new to Paraliminals to offer you any useful advice. I assume that although your creativity is in a drought period, there must be something you gained from Holosync to keep you at it for seven years.

Which level are you currently? I'm relatively new (two weeks into level 1), I would appreciate it if you could relate a few of the benefits you've derived.

Osokin #60013 05/17/07 12:58 AM
adam36 Offline OP
OP Offline