Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#61321 08/10/07 08:25 AM
OP Offline

Hi, I just wanted to recommend a hypnosis site that I have found. I have tried a few of their titles. The site is http://hypnosisdownloads.com/ if anyone is interested.

I have been using paraliminals for a couple of years now, and find that some of the titles on hypnosis downloads complement them well.

It'd be nice to have paraliminals in digital format available for download after online purchase.

I think it'd increase the amount of business LSC gets.

Quote:

Hi, I just wanted to recommend a hypnosis site that I have found. I have tried a few of their titles. The site is http://hypnosisdownloads.com/ if anyone is interested.

I have been using paraliminals for a couple of years now, and find that some of the titles on hypnosis downloads complement them well.

Thanks for the link I'm going to give a few of these a try.

I don't think hypnosis works on me. I don't have any problems getting into a day dreaming trance but I have never actually seen results from it.

What more do I need to do to go "under"? I guess some of us just can't be manipulated - even when we want to! LOL!!

If you don't think hypnosis works on you, that's probably your problem. You're thinking with the wrong mind.

First, eschew the idea that hypnosis is going to do something magical to you. It won't.

Milton Erickson said that hypnosis is primarily concerned with the communication of ideas, *really* communicating ideas. Let's say you believed you couldn't do something. If someone talked to you in a way where you really got that you actually *could* do it, that would have been a successful hypnotic communication, even if no trance was involved. You would have really gotten the idea that, yeah, you can do it.