Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#62820 11/12/07 05:41 PM
OP Offline

To all I extend warm greetings,
I'm new to the forum and I've had the pleasure of experiencing various Paraliminals and the “Photoreading: Whole Mind System” in the past. Which I must say, I've been quite pleased. Now I'm embarking on the "Sonic Access" system. Definitely, I feel as though it's quite energizing. I'm wondering what others have experienced with the system. Please feel free to provide me with your feedback.

Ciao,
The Gentleman

Do like the directions tell you on the first cd I had Great results.

Last edited by CPW1; 11/13/07 01:56 PM.

Hello,

I have been meditating with the Success CD, and it has been a real trip. First of all I would like to let you know that I have been meditating for many many years, and that my ultimate goal is to become one with the creator of all there is. The ideal time for me to get up and meditate is 3:00 Am and as you can imagine that is a real challenge, because one wants to get as much time as possible in bed. But, that is where the great benefit that I have gotten from the paraliminals and Sonic Access lies. I have been getting up very early in the morning and meditate consistently for a few weeks now, which is a BIG BLESSING for me.

It is important to clarify that I believe or better I know that my spiritual Master is the one that gives me that kind of strength, but I am also convinced that He was the one that took me by my hand and exposed me to the different systems of Learning Strategies, especially the Sonic Access.

I am going to start with the Spiritual Growth CD tonight God willing and I can’t wait to start experiencing the results. I am sure that it is going to be amazing.