Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

Hey everyone,

I've just ordered Genius Code and am anxiously awaiting it to arrive. I have made clear with myself what I desire most from this system of understanding my thoughts, but am unsure whether the Genius Code can help me in those areas.

I'm currently a student preparing to study medical science next year. While I find the subject matter interesting, no matter how hard I try, I can't seem to make it stick as well as I'd like. I do however genuinely enjoy the learning process, and hope that with this system, can optimise it so that learning becomes 'osmatic', as such.

Here's what I'm trying to improve on:
1. Get A, A+ grades at university
2. Learn new methods on how to learn
3. Be able to befriend chemistry as a subject and do as best as possible in it.

With the above said, is there any pitfalls/caveats that should be pointed out before I dive in head-long into this? I've done various searches on these forums and pulled off many a thread with a title that interests me - but I haven't found much in the way of relevant to study, which is why I hope you guys can help me here! =)

Thank you for reading!

-- chromaKi

Hey ChromaKi,

I'm glad to hear you ordered Genius Code. I ordered it a few weeks ago, and I love it. It teaches such valuable tools for communicating with your other than conscious mind (Image Streaming), solving problems (over the wall) and even sharpening skills in certain areas (borrowed genius).

I think that Genius Code will greatly help what you are trying to improve on. It definitely will help grades, and make taking tests a lot easier.

Win Wenger also makes a point in the course where you could try to learn effective problem solving techniques, and use them to create better techniques, and use those new techniques to create even better techniques. This might help with your ability to learn faster, and come up with new methods of how to learn.