Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

The problem I am having visualizing wealth for certain areas I want to experience change, paying my all my bills, saving money, not struggling etc., but "paying my bills" is an abstract concept in trying to visualize it. I mean I try to see myself doing it and the person recieving the money and feeling the feeling, but it just doesn't seem to be working.

I would really like to gain control of my life financially and have invested literally thousands in trying to make this happen. In the book "how to get a lot of money fast" by Stuart Lichman, he desribes the visualization process. I suck when it comes to visualizing with money. when it comes to my relationship and I see me and my mate happy together and sharing things, its no problem, I have some common experience, but for wealth growing up always struggling its almost like traveling to mars and trying to imagine what the planet is like.

I know for certain I have this spiritual power that will enable me to take control of my finacial life. I have reaffirmed it over and over from programs like the secret, Wayne Dyer's programs, Wealth Beyond Reason programs, and I hate to say I still feel like a pawn in the financial game.

Try focus on the feelings rather than the visualization. Immerse yourself in the emotional realization of your goal. Think clearly about how you will FEEL when you have plenty of money and no debt. What will you be able to accomplish? Dot this constantly

-Josiah

Learning Strategies Admin
Learning Strategies Admin