Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#66362 06/26/08 06:12 PM
OP Offline

I have gone through the Silver edition over the past couple of weeks, and I do the paraliminal every night before bed, Feng Shui-ed my bedroom (have a little bit of clutter but very little there and the rest of the house to do yet) and the only thing that I really notice is that I get agitated much easier than usual and have had a few scuffles lately that I typically don't have...

Is this typical after making these type of changes?

Irethedo #66365 06/26/08 08:23 PM
Learning Strategies
Learning Strategies

Aloha Irethedo,

It can, but doesn't need to as your room and house's energy begins to adjust. Or it can have nothing to do with what you've done FS-wise.

Much Love, Shawn

OP Offline

Well then, how can I tell if the FS is doing anything at all?
nothing seems to be changing...

Irethedo #66397 06/30/08 02:22 AM

Good question, Irethedo - as I am new to Feng Shui too I wonder if this is related to the 9days/9weeks for the turn around that Marie mentions. That sort of made sense to me - when something has momentum in one direction it needs time to adjust and change direction?

Irethedo #66398 06/30/08 03:37 AM

Hello,
I went through the CD's several times before I caught this. Sometimes anger, agitation, not feeling safe is an iterim in Diamond Feng Shui changes. I have been there not knowing what to do, feeling like crap! and then reviewing the material and CD's to find that this is (sometimes) part of the process. Mostly as soon as "I let it go" hmm hmm it was gone! It's so easy and we have to overcome this way of thinking it is difficult.
I have had an experience with many plants in my house dying...plants I've had for years. I think the Universe/God is clearing some negativity associated with this because of what I have requested. It doesn't feel bad...at all. It is largely about "letting go"
It feels so Positively/ Powerfully GOOD!!!

lorac #66513 07/07/08 04:31 PM