Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

Hello everyone! I am new to using paraliminals. I have been listening to Memory Supercharger for about two months now. First I listened every day for a week like the instructions said but after talking to a coach on the phone,I was told to listen just once a week.

My short and long term memories haven't seemed to improve. I still have trouble remembering facts and info from my days in school. I have been out of school for twenty years. I was hoping memory supercharger would help me recall what I studied and also help me remember new info that I read,hear,and see.

I have a very poor memory because I have depression and I take several medications that seem to worsen my ability to recall anything.

Is there anything I could try differently that would help me improve my memory with the paraliminal? Or is it not working for me because I am depressed?

I would really appreciate any tips or advice anyone can give me to help me improve my memory.

Thank you!

Dave

I believe one way to get out of a negative status as you are is through dowsing. Marie Diamond is offering an excellent course on it (NB I haven't bought it yet, but it sounds really good from the material LSC have provided). You need to change your energy and that around you. As your energy changes, I believe the Paraliminals will become more effective. Good luck.

Please talk to your doctor about the side effects. There may be alternatives to the medications you are taking, or a change in dose or dosing schedule that could make a difference.

Diet-learn what you can do to improve, such as eating fish, especialy salmon, at least once per week.