Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Vickie Offline OP
OP Offline

Hi Everyone,

I am new to the Paraliminals and LOVE them. My husband shocked the daylights out of me and has started listening too. He is usually resistant to this type of thing so it is a good thing \:\)

He doesn't want to listen to whole CD though and opts just to go lie down and listen to the sleep track. Will he get the same effect doing it this way as he would listening to the full 4 tracks?

Thanks for your help,
Vickie

I think the sleep track only helps to reinforce the entire track. There is no goal setting in the sleep track. I am not sure how useful it is when listened without the rest of the part A or B.

Vickie, the meat of the program is in the sleep track section. In other words, that's where the dual induction/stories/suggestions are. Sure your husband will get results. He's not using the CD as it was designed but he is receiving some very powerful programming in his abbreviated "short-cut" way. I would rather have him do it his way than not to do it at all.