Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2

Awsome! What a huge sigh of relief. I bought the system a long time ago and had huge frustration problems, because i kept on telling myself eventually it will work like it did for you. I kept on trying to find an answer to my problem without doing much photoreading at all. I will invest in the genius code course and learn about image streaming.

And are you basically telling me that the image streaming technique is what allowed you to seemingly photoread with a photographic memory(not to use the term to lightly)?

Please reply, thanks

Brain

Learning Strategies
OP Offline
Learning Strategies

Day 66!

I've been practicing Spring Forest Qigong almost daily for 10 years. Committing to the 100 Days of doing the Sun Meditation first thing in the morning has been quite interesting, and I'm really glad I am doing it.

While I would often do a meditation upon awaking in the past, it was easy to talk myself out of it. I'd sleep in a little longer or I'd start thinking about a project at work and I'll jump right to the computer or I'll end up in the gardens. But since I made the commitment, every morning I simply did the hour Sun Meditation right away.

Two times I really didn't have time, so I had to delay it to later in the day.

And about six times I reduced it to 30 minutes, because of a full schedule. One time I reduced it to 30 minutes, because I simply couldn't concentrate.

Besides being able to automatically practice ever day, I've noticed a few interesting things.

First, my intuition improved markedly. Since the meditation is to help open the third eye, this would have been expected.

Second, I found myself with more energy during the day and evening. Now, I also switched the supplements I take, so that could have had something to do with it, but it was noticeable.