Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
#71383 04/02/09 08:12 AM
OP Offline

Jack - first the feel good stuff. I feel great. I love ES and it brings me feelings of unadulterated joy to work with it (almost finished course one). Thank you. The course is a carefully crafted masterpiece. Well done!

Second point. I want to test your mettle. You say we must learn to ask. So I am asking. You were fortunate enough to cut your teeth with Clement Stone. A mentor like that boosted your progress significantly (see... I listen carefully to the stories you tell). I would like you to offer the same opportunity to me, and have the opportunity to collaborate with you. I am a great adventurer, I'm courageous, I'm a teacher and motivate people well.... so give me the chance to grow NOW at the speed of light.

I speak English, German, Italian and am currently living in France - like you, communication is what I do best.

I have no doubts. ES does work for me. I just want it to work immediately and maintain it as a joyous way of life. So what do you say? One condition though: our collaboration must ensure that significant income is generated as a by-product (Like yours did with Stone). I have spent 30 years serving the environment, and those who are seriously disadvantaged. Now at the cusp of 50, I need to set my financial house in order so as to develop new potential and reach higher goals.

Are you up for the adventure too? I'm not a challenge or a hard case, in fact I'm a gift, and great fun to work with!

In great anticipation,
French Claire (who is actually Irish):)

P.S. Got the idea to reach for my highest vision during a life purpose meditation.

Last edited by French Claire; 04/02/09 08:19 AM. Reason: wanted to add a light bulb to the side of my post

Good for you to reach out for Jack Canfield. Best of luck!

I have sent you a PM (blinking sign besides "My Stuff" on the menu bar of the forum).

Hi French Claire