Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#73287 08/04/09 09:42 PM
OP Offline

I am new to this, please be patient with me. I am at this time living by myself. I am a widow. I have raised my three children successfully. Now, I know that it is me time. I want to be free to live my own life. There are many people who love and care about me. I love the journey that I am on. I am not working a 9-5, vacation once a year, etc.,job. I am a freelancer. I love helping people. When someone needs my help I am there to help. The people who love me think I am crazy and are worried about how am I going to survive. I have been trusting my Creator, Source of my Being all my life, this is something they have a hard time understanding. Until I am having financial success, working a job (9-5) in my life, they are all saying "we'er worried and concerned about your well being. I am learning each and everyday what I want, and I at this point all I want is to be left alone to find my way to do the things I want to do. How do I tell them to leave me alone, I am ok!! ? I am reading and learning about the Law of Attraction, which I realize I have been using all my life. I am excided about LEARNING STRATEGIES. Thank you for any support.

RobynWanda

You need to let people be on their own path. They worry about you because they love, but they lack the tools you have to make progress. Another concern from these people in a more selfish way may be that they feel that you may seek their financial help, even if you have probably never done so.

Personal development is not an easy way of changing our lives. It is hard work and testominies on here demonstrate it.

If you feel you are on the right path, keep moving ahead. You are in charge of your own life so accept others, but let them go at the same time.

Welcome RobynWanda!