Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#75894 05/12/10 02:33 AM
melsan Offline OP
OP Offline

Hello everyone,

Im new to these paraliminals, but am looking forward to implementing them in my life. Ive tried subliminals, but most of them were worthless and I noticed nothing.

Im not really sure which one(s)to use first, though. TO be honest with you, I pretty much want to start my whole life over. Im really sick of living in the area I live in(lived here for 28 years)I dislike the people, I don't like the women, I don't like my job or co workers. I just don't seem to have anything in common with anyone... To me it's just like..."been there, done that"

Which ones do you recommend for this issue? IS this common?

Why don't you buy yourself the Paraliminal Accelerator? It puts lots of Paraliminals into context.

I have/had the same problems you are experiencing...I see things are getting better for me though. I purchased Sonic Access (changes your energy) and also the Paraliminals Library, since I needed all around help. It may seem a little pricey at first. However, it's worth every penny if you really want to experience change. Hope that helps, and keep determine.

Hi Melsan

I know the feeling. I got the whole library, then had the same issue as I did not know where to start either. So I looked at what I was doing at that point in time, and selected a paraliminal that seemed to go with that. As I was studying, it turned out to be Personal Genius and Memory Supercharger. But my consistency is not that good so I have yet to use any of them on a regular basis, which probably limits their effectiveness.

The Paraliminal Accelerator is a good idea as it brings all of the different recordings together to address a single issue over a period of 40 days. So if you can isolate a single issue and then follow the accelerator programme, you can make some real progress that way.