Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2

Originally Posted By: Ludo
Yukala, could you develop (in another thread) your own method?
It could be very interesting nad useful!

I will keep that suggestion in mind.

I am deeply engaged in the detail of building up my business model from virtual scratch. All the way through a Data Center build-out, infrastructure, marketing my writings etc, etc.

Right now for instance is final selection of the components, integration of key software that automates the Data Center Core. I do all work myself, working down list of things I have never done before, now so long I am used to doing what I have only just 'picture-read' at 25,000 words per minute. This is my chosen method of practical proof. I have gone through some 100,000 pages of technical readings last two years or so and I do know it!! My proof is goodly use. For me, doing a thing brings the reality into the moment as my own. I have truly found it addictive.

It is clear to my studies on the matter that going off into a closed environment like a college or worse going to college and then working a job where your thinking is compelled to attend to other subjects not related to studies at college can compete with a process that keeps the lever of theory to fact short, fast and even a little furious.

I indeed have a story to tell, but probably not here.

Thanks for asking though!

Okay Yukala, I understand wink

Learning Strategies Admin
Learning Strategies Admin

Anything more than 90 seconds for previewing is too long and a waste of time.

What you know interferes with learning something different. Traditional reading uses the conscious mind. With the mistaken belief that learning is a conscious process. A number of researchers have done studies that learning is implicit. Done at a non-conscious level.