Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

Happy Thanksgiving!

As a gift to my self growth, I started PA and I'll be on Day 8 tomorrow. I've started it before I got married but stopped due to wedding preps. So starting fresh.

I have a few questions for those who have finished the PA and so you are experts:-)

1. Should I state my each of my Minimum-Target-Outstanding Goals on how much money I desire to create and give?

2. I started listening to PA as soon as I wake up in the morning on days I work while laying on my bed and I usually fall asleep. Should I listen to the paraliminals sitting up? I burnt the CDs on my ipod. What's the best format to burn the CDs?

Thank you and have a happy thanksgiving!

Reflections: I feel great since starting PA. I've also been journaling, walking outdoors, happier, optimistic, and expressing my feelings more constructively. I am a better money manager since I started thus I increased my net worth already by being smarter with my money and investing more to my financial freedom accounts. I've also paid my credit card & now debt free. It's amazing how clarity plus actions is true personal power.

Learning Strategies Admin
Learning Strategies Admin

You know you could continue from where you left off.

• Yes make a note of your minimum, target and outstanding.

• Are you oversleeping when you use the Paraliminals in the morning in bed? If so then consider sitting up. If you wake up with the instructions at the end, it's okay.

• Use a lossless option or the best bit rate your player will play.

Alex

OP Offline

Hi Alex, where can I find the lossless option? Yes I tend to oversleep when I listen and wake up groggy at times. So I'm up sitting right now listening to Coaching CD3.

After relistening & taking notes from Intro CD, I am clear of how much money and freedom I desire to create. My intention and MTO excites me!