Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#77557 01/31/11 06:02 PM
Karim Offline OP
OP Offline

I have been using the Ultimate You Library for a few months now and have had some remarkable breakthroughs in all areas of my life. I love the Paraliminals, but there is an event that recurs whenever I listen to the Memory Supercharger Paraliminal. I manage that tunnel vision Paul leads the listener into at the start of the Paraliminal, but as it proceeds, and I don't know exactly when, I just doze off. This usually occurs when I'm slightly fatigued. The sleep state induced as a result is temporary and I usually find myself awake shortly after the Paraliminal is over. I am just curious if there is any virtue to sustaining an alert state while listening to a Paraliminal or dozing off is just as good. I prefer staying conscious and would welcome any tips and suggestions regarding how it might be achieved.

AB Offline

From what I understand, if you wake up right after the session is over, its really a good thing. It means that the mind was in a state of trance and absorbed the information deeply.

Just curious, could you share some of your those breakthroughs you mentioned ? it'd be inspiring for others.

Thanks

AB #77565 02/02/11 02:06 PM

Hi Karim,
Just to add to AB, yes, in the one of the Paraliminal Accelerator coaching sessions Paul states that the dozing can happen but the fact you come alert when he counts you back shows that your mind IS responding to the Paraliminal. I'd also like to hear about your breakthroughs, if you're willing to share, since I am also working through the library using the Accelerator. Such stories are always motivating!

Karim Offline OP
OP Offline

Oh certainly! I'd love to share the incredible transformation that has taken place in my life thanks to the Paraliminals.

It's a bit difficult for me to decide where I should begin, so I'll mix minor transformations with the major ones to be as complete as possible.