Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#78045 04/24/11 05:28 PM
OP Offline

I would like some honest feedback about the Diamond Feng Shui products from people who have purchased it. I have not purchased this item and I am considering purchasing it, but am a little leary because of the high price tag. I am willling to put 100% into this, but I really want to know if it has worked for other people. Here are the things that my and my family are currently experiencing and I am wondering if, in your experience, can this product help my family and me.

1. I am a new mom and am experiecing depression and envy of others, for no reason.
2. My husband has been laid off again for the second time in two years. He is a teacher and is currently working towards he MBA, but we still have no job proscpects.
3. I worked as a teacher and quit my job because of the working conditions. I recently started a new business and have not had any sucess in the business.
4. My husband and I moved to another state 2 years ago, I have not found any people that I can connect to, and I would love to make some new friends in this town.
5. I have found that I am becoming increasingly envious of others, more depressed, and lonely. I am really wanting to find friends, increase my business, and enhance my reputation. My home is becoming more cluttered everyday as I have lost a lot of energy dealing with all this stress.

Any experience, good and bad, would greatly appreciated to help me determine if this is the product for me and my family to invest it.

Thank you!

mochadia #78047 04/25/11 02:43 PM

Hi mochadia,

I purchased the course 5 years ago. Honestly, it has its strengths and weaknesses.