Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

HI There,

I am going through some sort of crisis and my paraliminals don't seem to be working the same way they once did. I have the entire collection including the newest ones with Happy for No Reason, Living the Law of Attraction, etc. I even purchased the paraliminal accelerator. I should say I also had purchased the Awakening Prologue from Holosync which seemed to work well but then i got lazy. I also purchased the 1st level after that and it seemed like it didn't do very much, but perhaps I wasn't ready for level 1. Anyway, I used to use the paraliminals with quite a bit of success, though truth be told, it was mainly Personal Genius that I was using. I used to be a straight A student, then the company I worked for was bought out and since then I have been under extreme stress. The year following the buyout was excruciating to say the least but I was still taking two courses at a time and still getting As with an occasional B. Now I am down to the 2nd last year and have failed two of my courses. I am only taking 1 course at a time. I can't focus, I feel angry all the time, I have no desire to study and even work is exhausting me despite having a new position away from my former utterly incompetent boss. I guess to sum it up, I am very unhappy and very unmotivated. Getting this piece of paper will help me move on to better position and/or leave the compnay I am currently at. Also, since this buyout I have put on 20lbs and that may not sounds like much but for my body type I am on the verge of being obese if not already (I now weigh 140lbs). Does anyone have any recommendations of what combination of paraliminals I can use to fire up my motivation to study, perform efficiently at work, lose weight,a dn dissolve this anger. I am at my wit's end and don't know what else to try. Any help would be greatly appreciated.