Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

Well I'm an old school photo reader been trying this process out since 2004 since I was in high school at 17 and now I'm 25.

I asked myself after proving to myself that photoreading was possible what else could the mind do? It went me on a radical journey through all self help, all magick, all mind study from nlp, dhe, accelerated learning, memory and so on and all energy arts. I studied endlessly until 2007 I had studied so much that GOD intervened and told me directly to stop studying and start doing and then I still studied.

In the end I found out that JESUS was the ultimate answer to all questions and that all solutions are just manifestations of what he is. Since then I picked up a bible became a pastor and have since been preaching the WORD. I want to give ode to photo reading for starting my journey through all knowledge to find the ULTIMATE ANSWER TO BE GOD.

in TRUTH I could not photoread, see energy or do anything really of note until I surrendered to JESUS but now I have the ability to do all these things through him.

I understand I am just a guy on a forum making claims but this thread is Not about what i can or cannot do its about a progression of understanding to the great understanding that GOD is the all solution.

I studied so much that I came to the conclusion that psychic powers existed studied that so much I believed in magick studied that so much believed in GOD studied GOD. So much believed in LOVE AND ONENESS as the root of all things and studied that so much I became a preacher of the word. Everything is a line connecting to another thing and all arts are ONE. IN THE END THOUGH JESUS WILL BE AT THE END OF THAT LINE AS THE WAY TRUTH AND LIFE OF WHAT GOD IS.