Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#81781 05/21/13 03:09 PM
OP Offline

BS"D

I'm a newbie to this forum and have spent hours reading previous posts and answers. I admit that I have been greatly enlightened by the questions/answers and look forward to the day that I, too, will be able to offer advice.

Hopefully someone can help me with my dilemma.

I recently purchased an amazing house on a hilltop surrounded by a mini-forest complete with jumping gazelles, wonderful tortoises, and much beauty around me. Thereafter, I performed LOTS of renovations. Only afterwards did I find out about Diamond Feng Shui.

Before I err regarding moving my bedroom, I need some advice. I am female, my PEN is 5 and my positive directions are SW, NW, W and NE. I am presently sleeping in a small room in the NE corner of the house. Prior to the renovations, the SE corner of the house was the previous tenants' living room I will refer to that as "the old living room". (This is the room I would like to turn into my bedroom.) The kitchen is directly across on the SW side.

Among the renovations, I added a new large living/dining room spanning the entire South portion of the house (SE to SW), on the other side of the wall of the old living room and kitchen).