Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#83698 01/09/15 05:33 AM
Neal Offline OP
OP Offline

Hi Everyone,

I am a newbie. I just purchased the course a little over a week ago. I have been going through it in pieces. I bought the book a few years back and tried going through it, but always gave up because I did not understand what it was about.

I am looking forward to getting this to work; however, I have been having trouble experiencing anything. Perhaps I just don't have the patience. I read through the forum several times and found a lot of motivation here.

Reading posts form Photread4me and Alex and others were inspiring. However, I still can't help being confused with the whole thing. I stated my purpose. For example, I have a book called Conscious Business. My purpose was to learn the concepts and be able to apply them at work. I then previewed.

I went through all the titles, bolded headings, preface, index, last paragraph, first paragraph, etc. Then I got my self in the photofocus state, which I have no problem with since I have been able to view those 3D random generated dots pics since they first came out. I was also able to view the old pictures from the old 3d viewers in 3D without needing the viewer.

A friend of mine discovered he could do this when we were in highschool back in the 70's. He taught me how to do that as well. We always amazed other people by us being able to see these things when they couldn't.

Anyway, I photo read the book and then tried to do the post view and activation. When I try to super read, I know I am supposed to get find words that jump out at me and dip and read. However, I don't always get words jumping out at me. I notice some words, usually big words like 'communicate' or others big words, but I've had no desire or feeling that I should stop and read.

Perhaps someone can tell me what I am doing wrong. I would really appreciate any help.

Thanks,

Neal.

Last edited by Neal; 01/09/15 05:41 AM.