Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Jade Offline OP
OP Offline

Hi everyone,

Today is Jewish New Year so Shana Tova (Happy New Year) to everyone. May all your dreams come true!

Now back to my question… I’m starting a new online business (and still working hard on my two existing ones), so there’s pretty much work to be done!
I need to sleep much less and be more productive than I am today. I’m NOT a morning person, and it’s extremely difficult to me wake up early.
Moreover, my body demands at least 8 hours of sleep (which is a LOT), otherwise it just refuses to function properly. If I don’t sleep enough,
I feel terrible: I have nausea and headache; I have “a vacuum” in my stomach, I feel like a zombie and behave like a b----

So I was wondering if 10 min. supercharger could help... Or maybe there is different paraliminal I can use.

Also it would be great to finally boost my creativity: I’m an artist (well, used to be one) who is currently suffering from a serious lack of creativity. I'm wondering what paraliminal could help...

Your help is much appreciated,

Jade

[This message has been edited by Jade (edited October 03, 2005).]

Hi Jade,

I also have trouble getting up in the morning, unless I have something to do like catching a plane. Last Saturday morning, I tried "Get Around Too It" (Part A, because I hadn't done it before) to see if it would help me "get to" a number of really hated tasks -- and I was up and doing them in no time! It was amazing: I accomplished two tasks before realizing I had actually gotten up early on a Saturday to do housework!

I haven't tried 10 Minute Supercharger in the morning, but it seems like a good idea. Why not try it and see? I plan to.