Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#10545 09/04/05 06:11 PM
ana Offline OP
OP Offline

Hello,

I am just getting into the Abundance Course and am looking forward to applying the techniques to shift many things in my life. Paul mentioned the Clear Mind, Bright Future Course and I found it online at Suite101 (Free Online Courses) but the lessons do not load.

Does anyone know if it is still available and if so, where I can find it?

Thanks,
A

www.learningstrategies.com/clearmind/

Note that this course is not free, but I did it about a week ago and so far it is proving useful.

ana Offline OP
OP Offline

Thanks for the link. It is more than I can spend at the moment. Hopefully it will be OK to use my own goals this time around and then when I repeat the course sometime in the future, I will add that.

--a

Learning Strategies Admin
Learning Strategies Admin

It's always okay to use your own goals. Clear mind Bright Future is a course that helps you make sure they are your goals an not what you think you should have as goals because someone said so.

Alex

Why did the course get removed from Suite 101? Why is it not free anymore? I'd sure love to be able to do it, but with the money I just spent on Abundance for Life, it's disappointing that I'm being referred to another course that costs something after it was referred to as being available for free in the Abundance for Life course.

Learning Strategies
Learning Strategies

Hi, you misunderstood what Paul said on one of the CDs. He said, "The program [New Year's Goal Setting Workshop] is now available to everyone with access to a computer through an elearning program called Clear Mind Bright Future."

There was no promise of it being available free.

Hello there,

I had no idea Clear Mind etc. was or was not included in in the price of Abundance For Life, but I was slightly irritated when, part way through AFL, I was being encouraged to buy another course.