Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Susan Offline OP
OP Offline

What results have you had? I am thinking of getting this program. Does it really do all that it says it will??

Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered

Hi

I am on the Centerpointe program. I have good
experience with this. However, what one will
experience on this program is very individual
. So do not expect that the experience of others will happen to you in the same way.

A good idea would be to register for Centerpointes discussion board. You do not need to be a member to take part there.
From that you will get a good idea and it is
even better then their advertising. These are
real people with real unzensored experience.

Cheers

I like that "unzensored" experiences

Susan,
I have been using Centerpointe for 2 years and, while I find it relaxing, I have not had some of the "experiences" others are claiming to have. It may just be that I am not seeking "experiences". I have set it aside for the moment to have more time to practice Spring Forest exercises to improve my health.

Centerpointe has an excellent money back guarantee if you should be interested in trying it.

Hi, there:

If "money is no object," I can see where a person might be willing to shell out the endless stream of dollars that is involved in getting each successive "level" of Centerpointe's program. HOWEVER...

If you would be willing to "brew your own" via Brainwave Generator (a free download, and only $40 to register for full capability), you can easily change the settings (i.e., lower the carrier frequency and so forth) as you are ready to "graduate" to each new level. In other words, you can do for yourself everything each new ($300) CD in Centerpointe's program does for you.