Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#11406 05/25/01 03:36 AM
xiaosam Offline OP
OP Offline

Please i am a very poor student and would be utterly grateful if someone could send me a crack for brainwave generator 3.1.3!
my email is

xiaosam@hotmail.com
thank you!

#11407 06/08/01 01:13 AM

By the time you read this... well, check your e-mail. <(o^_^o)>

Have fun!

#11408 06/09/01 12:13 AM

quote:
Originally posted by BubblesOfEvil:
By the time you read this... well, check your e-mail. <(o^_^o)>

Have fun!

Please also send me a copy of the crack for BWGEN 3.1.3. Thanks.

#11409 06/09/01 06:36 PM

Send me it too please

#11410 06/10/01 05:32 AM

Hey Folks....

I rather hate to mention this, but IMO asking for a crack to STEAL a copywritten program on LSC's forum is rather in bad taste.

I don't know that LSC could be held responsible for illegal activity on their board, but why risk it. Software cracks are extremely easy to find without endangering LSC's ability to continue bringing great products as well as this forum for us to exchange ideas.

Mike

#11411 06/10/01 07:42 PM

Couldn't agree more, Mike. Hey guys, if you're a poor student or whatever, do some work on attaining is called "prosperity consciousness." Theft is very detrimental to that, it is both a symptom of, and produces, a lack mentality. Never steal ANYTHING! Please understand this, it is so important!