Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
OP Offline

Hello, I am new to the Learning Strategies Corporation, but I have implemented "mind power" techniques combined with spirituality for some time now, and it was worked for me. I am still working on growth, because as we all know that is all apart of life. But what has helped me tremendously have been sites that gear toward connecting your mind, body, and spirit using meditation, relaxation, etc. Truly connecting yourself on a Higher Level. You are able to "see" the outcome of what you truly desire. I am sure that this site will add the the knowledge that I have already acquired.

Thank you for reading my post.

OP Offline

Oh, I also love breathing exercises like Qi Gong. Some of the sites I am familiar with have a spiritual/mind power connection and offer free ebooks (without any purchases).

In my opinion the best website with an abundance of information on self help is www.selfgrowth.com

I highly recommend www.prohypnosis.com.The Zapper series really does the job and RX17 SERIES is also great,If you go to the information section on why hypnosis will work whether you believe it does or not you will gain a new perspective on how and why the mind works the way it does.Mind you, this is not like Paraliminals where indirect suggestions,concious overload and Nlp are used.He (Dick Sutphen) uses mind electronics, and very successfully I might add, to induce the hypnogogic state.I do like the Paraliminals, and I have gained some benefit, but I've gained better results using this method.I guess it's just the way my mind works.Instead of relying on someone to induce the hypnogogic state for you the mind electronics will do it automatically.He uses direct suggestion, which works for me better because my mind needs to be guided, others may like indirect suggestion to allow their own subconcious to produce it's own interpretation of what's being suggested.Anyway, I suggest giving it a try you might like it.