Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#14155 11/07/03 05:39 AM
OP Offline

I plan to photoread, read books on everything that could benefit one's life, then direct learn it.
Go through a "homemade" direct learning tape with custom music to DL it all.
Then go back and rapid read or regular read the books the were previously Direct Learned(I would wait a week before this)
Then challenge any and all beliefs that stop me from believing that it's working.
Theeeen formulate home made NLPish Hypo tapes some with Paraliminal qualities, each tape pertaining to certain key elements of each book.(with my four track)
Finally to see what my indicators would be for seeing it all come to pass, and ofcourse being aware of myself and also consciously putting into action my desired goals.
p.s. and getting a few LSC Para's to help.

I am not ofcourse all knowing, I think it's a great plan that would have synergistic qualities. However I am new to all this so if anyone is more experienced with all this I humbly(sp?) ask, would all this be too much and just cancel out, should I just "Keep it Simple"?

I regard and respect all opinions and responses.

#14156 11/07/03 05:52 AM
Administrator
Administrator

Enjoy the now. Being yourself as you are.

Tomorrow is only a promise
Yesterday is already gone
The only time you own is now.

Why not just do a DL learning process. Keep it simple wait a while to see what happens. By jumping in and activating those books in a hurry you're expressing doubt over getting anything out of the DL project.

The more fuel you attempt to throw on the fire the more you're expressing doubt that you can reach your goal... which is strangely vague. What's your purpose?

What if you already have whatever it is you're chasing away. You're just not expressing it.

You cannot desire or want to express a skill if you don't to some degree already own that skill or desire. So what you're really trying to do is grow that part of yourself to be a larger expression of you.