Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3

sorry guys, but it only went through to 2 out of 5 of you. It's 900kb large and some of your email servers rejected it.

Maybe there is an intelligence in this universe. Honestly, it may not be a good idea to experiment with this. I think drugs may be safer

Brian, can you send the file to me as well please. I promise I'll handle with care!

Brian :
I recently downloaded the BWG and I too
would like the files to experiment (with
care of naturally). I discovered this
accidentally a few yrs ago when I used fall
asleep with my radio on but untuned making noises!!!! ...........
weird I know but it used to send me to sleep
v. easily. I only thought about this when
I saw the BWG website and these posts.

Thanks.

Okay, this is getting out of hand. 5 of 13 requests went through. The others returned the message with a 'file-size' error.

I'll tell you what. I'm still learning. I'm still an apprentice--albeit an advanced apprentice. But in a couple weeks, perhaps a month or two, I should have the trade secrets down pat. Thus, I will eliminate the undesirable side-effects, and compound the entrainment effect. I'll post it to a webpage as well. It'll all be done by the end of Spring Break, I promise.

cheers.

Jovo Offline OP
OP Offline

You guys seem to have experinece with this. So you probably can answer my question: If I taped a present from Bwgen, would that tape have the same effect as the program? Or the tape would't work because the sound of left and right would mix?

And Brian, I am one more interested soul in your preset. I fyou could send it on vilendecicjo@eudoramail.com it would be great. You will not have that file-size error.

Jovo:
The right and left 'voices' will be separated only if you use a stereo tape recorder and connect it to your computer correctly.