Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#26942 03/11/02 09:42 AM
OP Offline

Hello everyone

I must warn you, this is going to be a long posting. I am sorry about the length of the posting, but I am in desperate need of help. I would be grateful to anyone who provides me any kind of help.

I am presently studying for my Actuarial Science professional exams, which are administered by Society of Actuaries. The topics are calculus, probability, interest theory, finance and economics. So one could guess, the exams are very intense and technical nature.

The problem is that, there are tones of books to study from which I need to study and I do not have the time to do that. The books that the regulating bodies have recommended are very technical and conceptual. They do contain examples to illustrate the theory, but are mostly filled with definitions, theorems, mathematical notations and God knows what else!

I have already taken the PR seminar, and I am aware of the whole mind system. I have tried to follow the 5-day plan on a book titled, Patent Strategy for Researchers and Research Managers. To my dismay, I haven’t got anything out of that book yet after PhotoReading it 3-4 times. I have given up on that and now I am bound to go back to my old study habits.

I would like to know, how should I apply the PhotoReading skills on the material, which I just described? What steps should I take?

If it helps, I have the following Paraliminal Tapes: Belief, New Behavior Generator, Memory Super Charger, PhotoReading Activator and Personal Genius.

Once again, I thank you all for taking your precious time to read my posting. I am looking forward for a positive reply.

Raheem

Can you see the text clearly?

Explain step by step how you do the system. Tell us what you do to prepare, preview, PR, and activate the book.

OP Offline

quote:
Originally posted by youngprer: