Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

Hi, I'm new to the photoreading system, I just finished the course about a week ago and I would appreciate if someone could help me out.
I'm currently studying in university, and exams going to comein 6months. I'm not sure if I should read normally or photoread my papers, because I don't even know if the information has already being "activated." I feel so insecure, I don't even know if I know everything I need to know. I'm not even sure if the information from photofocusing a book has entered my "unconscious" yet.
How many times should I photoread? Is it in my unconscious brain forever? or should I photoread the same book everyday

Thanks, any help would be greatly appreciated

Administrator
Administrator

Welcome to the forum. What you want to do is learn the information from the books and papers.