Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

Hello everyone,

Before anyone answers any of my questions I
would just like to let everyone know that I have heard of photoreading before, have a vague idea of what it does, but not sure on the specifics of it.

I have heard of photoreading for a number of years but never really had a need for it until now. Right now I'm in my freshman year of college and I would love to get started with photoreading but I have a few questions before I even want to think about buying this program.

1. Right Now I am studying a minimum of approximately 6 hours a day, usually more. Say I become a novice, average, or even really good photoreader how long would each of these levels minimize my time?

2. How long does it usually take for the average person to learn the photoreading system at a novice, average, or really good level?

3. Right now, I am about done with my first quarter of college then in due for a huge break where I come home and it isn't that quiet. Should I begin to start the photoreading system at the library and use some of my time when I'm studying for material before my break starts. I guess what I mean is will my learning habits of my concious or unconcious mind conflict with each other and make the photoreading system useless to me. Because I am trying to study for new material in different subjects while trying to learn the photoreading system.

4. How long, often, and much should I listen to the tapes of the photoreading system? Finding a way to allocate time for photoreading shouldn't be a problem, but how long is the recommended time to spend on it a day. And how many tapes do you listen to at once, and how many times do you listen to each tape to reinforce your self.