Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#34942 02/13/03 11:03 PM
Quang Offline OP
OP Offline

Dear Photoreaders,

I am considering purchasing the photoreading home course and I believe that I will make a right decision. Reading your posts, I have received a great deal of valuable information on how the system work. That said, to reach the final decision, I would highly appreciate if you could give me advice on the following:

1. What are the main differences between Photoreading and the Mental (Subliminal) Phography Course? I purchased the mental photography in 2000 and then return it after two months. Among other things, I guess I need a bit longer to get the benefit. Anyway, It seems to me that the two courses have the same principal foundations.

2. What are the main advantages of taking the home course instead of buying the book and doing on our own?

3. I am a graduate student in Economics; thus, the readings are very technical oriented. They are almost like math materials. As such, do you think Photoreading will be the most optimal reading strategy?

Thank you for your kind consideration in this matter and I am looking forward to hearing from you.

All the best,

Quang.

#34943 02/14/03 12:01 AM

1) I don't know the other system so I can't tell you the difference. However, it's nice to see you are comfortable returning the material. With a simple phone call you can get LSC to extend the trial period to six months, and I would suggest you do this.

2) Both formats have all of the information you need to master the system. The course is more hand holding and has some confidence building exercises. Many people who post seem to feel they are missing something by not having the course. So one main advantage would be acquiring greater confidence, and this is important for the system. The reason I bought the course is because I thought it would be faster than reading the book, and the cost wasn't too prohibitive.