Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#37308 06/25/03 07:17 AM
KWLee Offline OP
OP Offline

I got my results today...As it says in the subject, it's a first class! I credit PhotoReading for my results entirely. I used no method other than the PhotoReading process in studying for this exam, and not only has it gotten me the first I wanted, it also gave me a level of comprehension beyond anything I have experienced in my subject so far. I have used PhotoReading since the beginning of the academic year, so the whole process was accelerated. Remarkably, the increases in speed keep accelerating!

I wish to thank Paul Scheele and LSC for the wonderful system and the help this forum gave me when I started learning this system. Also, I thank all those who helped in my learning experience here. Above all, I owe AlexK, my PhotoReading mentor, a debt of gratitude for all the help she has given me in achieving this goal and developing my PhotoReading skills to their present level. I look forward to more astounding experiences...the magic of PhotoReading is apparently limitless.

KWLee
2nd Year Economist
University of Cambridge

[This message has been edited by KWLee (edited June 25, 2003).]

Administrator
Administrator

Congratulations. You did the work. Guidance is like a map... you still chose the route to take. Now enjoy the summer holidays!

Alex

Learning Strategies
Learning Strategies

Well done!

Congratz!

Congratulations!

Can I just ask KWLee how long you have been photoreading because I'd be intersted to know how much practice you put in before you felt comfortable with the technique.

as much as he needed to gain this level of success. you be better off working towards your own goal with your own purpose than to achieve the goals of others.

Hi all,