Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

I'm studying for the patent bar exam which is a multiple choice test. One of the biggest difficulties to that test is just finishing that test.

I've been trying for years to get the photo-reading mind system to help me out with test taking but I haven't been able to get it to work.

I've gone through hundreds of multiple choice questions and have gotten most of them wrong. I always seem to miss some important detail. I don't know what to do.

I get into the photo-focus state, then say I'm about to photo-read this test in order to expose it too my inner mind. Then I photo-read the test and say inner-mind this is the test please bring up all of the necessary associations so that I can answer as many of the questions correctly as possible.

I feel good when I'm going through the test, like I'm in the flow state. I'm aware of myself and act on intuition as to wether or not to answer the question or to move on and come back to it. I pay attention to what my mind thinks the correct answer is.

Then when I'm correcting the test and find wrong answers I instantly realize what detail I missed. I know the material well enough that I felt like I should have gotten the correct answer.

I photo read about 500 pages a night before I go to sleep and tell my inner mind to dream about the material and organize in a manner that my conscious mind can understand. I do feel like I'm understanding the material. I've been listening to the personal genius paraliminal tape also with intent of improving my ability to take multiple choice tests and notice details.

The problem is my ability to see the details so that I can properly answer the questions, some of them are quite tricky.

Any suggestions for taking tricky multiple choice tests would be appreciated.

Learning Strategies Admin
Learning Strategies Admin

The first rule of photoreading is know how much time you have and how you're going to spend it.