Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline

Could anybody please confirm this?

I am too skeptical about the idea of being able to "read/mentally photograph" at 25,000 + wpm while having over 80% comprehension

Isn´t it more likely that the high comprehension has to do more with the efficiency of the activation process rather than by the photoreading step itself?

I am still doubtfull about this, can anybody please testify that the program does indeed work? with some evidence?
i would really appreciate it :-) thank you

I have been using Photoreading with online classes and when I take quizes over the material which I have photoread and activated for 20 minutes. I tend to score in the mid 90's. We are advised 10-12 hours a week for this class. I spend maybe 20-30 minutes a week per chapter. I have been photoreading for 4 years. It works period.
Fritz

OP Offline

Anyone else?

It really works.It has great effect on me

Activation works because you have PhotoRead. I find it faster to learn from a book that I have PR'd. We have an other-than-conscious information processing capability. The PRing Whole Mind System, as they call it, takes advantage of that capability, incorporating it into our learning.