Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#46143 11/20/05 06:12 AM
Bronth Offline OP
OP Offline

I started to listening and reading the PR whole mind sistem..

the question is: i've finished 3rd tape, and understod so far, but if anyone can tell me by details how is he doing PR..
when i try to concentrate my head starts to hurt, and my eyes fells diferent..
is that usual, or unusual..

does it really work that much, that i can PR the William Shakespeare (hamlet) and understand everything??
i'm a begginer in PR so i don't know much..

#46144 11/19/05 07:05 PM
Bronth Offline OP
OP Offline

a few more question..
1. how long does it take you to prepare, preview and Photofocus..
2. how long does it take you to learn a PR??
3. is it difficult to learn, and how many books can you read in 1 day..
4. when will a headace stop..

can anyone answer me..

[This message has been edited by Bronth (edited November 20, 2005).]

#46145 11/20/05 12:29 PM

i am a newbie and cannot answer in general, but these questions look so damn strange.

like the one "how many book can i read in one day?"

it depends from the time available for you, from the number of page of the book, from the difficulty of the book.

#46146 11/20/05 01:01 PM
Learning Strategies Admin

quote:
Originally posted by Bronth:
I started to listening and reading the PR whole mind sistem..

the question is: i've finished 3rd tape, and understod so far, but if anyone can tell me by details how is he doing PR..

[quote]

Actually you tell us how you're doing with PhotoReading. It's a rotten idea to compare yourself to other as you are learning. Set your own pace and make sure you do all the exercises given. If you haven't done the star of wonder exercise you missed a very important point about learning.

[quote]when i try to concentrate my head starts to hurt,

What are you concentrating on?

quote:
and my eyes fells diferent..
is that usual, or unusual..