Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#52944 12/30/05 05:50 PM
OP Offline

Hi All, I ordered SPQ 30th November, which is a very busy time of year, so over 4 weeks later I still haven't received it. (I am in Australia) Over the last month I have been reading your posts and have learnt quite a bit, not on actually doing the process, though I do the breathing exercises and the lungs one which is on the demo cd. I'm just so excited.

I have been using holosync for about 5 years and every time mail came about Qigong I would think "I must get that one day" Well that one day has arrived. Hopefully I will receive it next year, which is next week. So resending advertising material really pays off because sometimes it just isn't the right time and another day will be.

I love my holosync and so do my husband and 6 children. (though they don't meditate as much as I would like them to, but thats ok) and I just know that we will love Qigong just as much.

Thank you for all your posts and I look forward to actually having some real questions and experiences to post here. I hope this is ok that this is just an introduction post. Its 4:45am here and I couldn't resist touching base with like minded people. Besides my family, there isn't too many like minded people that I have come across here in Australia.

#52945 12/31/05 12:46 AM

Hi Silverstar
I'm an Australian like you - there're a few of us practising SFQ although not as many as I would have expected given its perfect simplicity but incredible power.

While at Master Lin's retreat in 2004 I met the other 3 Australians who were there and they were amazing people (just like the other 150 or so people who were there from all over the world). One was from Sydney, one from South Australia and one from QLD. I'm from WA.